Home remodeler in Portland, OR

Reviews

Pam Harmon
1/4/2022

Our small bathroom project began with the need to replace our tub with a new walk in tub. Everything else needed updated too. There was a lot more work that needed to be done than I had originally thought. Patrick was good about going over all of the details needed. He was also very good about knowing the required codes so everything could pass inspection. We ended up having them remove our chimney that took up space in the bathroom. Conrad Construction took care of everything. They basically took the bathroom down to the studs and replaced everything. The work is so good. The tile, floor, walls, paint etc. were done with meticulous detail. We got the pocket door that was recommended and love it. The crew worked hard and was super nice. Patrick and Jeremy were both good about communicating with me and dealing with any delays and unexpected issues that came up. I highly recommend using Conrad Construction. We LOVE our new bathroom!

miranda stowers
11/16/2021

Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism of this company. They kept to the time frame and budget of the first original contract. Not one hiccup and the work produced was impeccable. Adding the ADU to my home was the smartest investment I have ever made.

Candice Newton
4/13/2021

We used Conrad Construction for our garage gym remodel project and we couldn't be happier with Patrick and his crew! When I started choosing a contractor for our project, I was disappointed in the slow responses of other businesses. But Patrick always gets back to my e-mails right away and answers all my questions. They took care of everything we needed: demolition and removal of our old, rotting cabinets; insulating and drywalling; replacing a broken window; installing new electrical outlets; installing a new washer box and dryer vent; installing new lighting; leveling the floor; running a conduit for a future hot tub. And the whole project was done in just a couple weeks! The entire crew was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Conrad Construction for any remodeling or home projects you might have, we'll definitely be using them in the future.

Ben
1/31/2021

Patrick and his team showcased their expertise and craftsmanship, and were extremely helpful and professional, when assisting me with a home remodeling project.

Reply from Conrad Construction LLC

Thank you, Ben. It was a pleasure working with you.

Billy D
2/17/2020

Awesome work, very classy bunch.

Angi
1/8/2020

It was excellent. Their communication was wonderful. He always got back to us within an hour. We were happy all around. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the project.

Angi
1/7/2020

They were great professional, timely,the communication is good with the owner and the contractor for the budget.

Angi
1/6/2020

They were good and professional.

Angi
11/5/2019

It was an excellent service. They did a huge remodeling project before and they did an excellent job on that. The job went well and called them for small jobs since then. Patrick Conrad was a great contractor and a terrific person. Prices was competitive and very thorough including to the paperworks that he gave to me.

Angi
11/5/2019

It was good. I had a positive experience with them and they did a quality work.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.