Home remodeler in Portland, OR

Reviews

Chris Hathaway
8/21/2019

We had a small window replacement project that turned out exceedingly well. Patrick was super easy to work with, flexible, responsive, and the work was super high quality. We installed new (just on the market) Marvin Modern windows and the work was super high quality. We're looking forward to additional projects.

John Utz
2/24/2019

We had our bathroom remodeled. It was a complete removal and replacement with new shower addition and tub and vanity. Patrick's crews were excellent as well as were his subcontractors. Patrick was always available by phone for questions and stopped by the job nearly every day. Dust and noise were carefully managed as we are a condo. Our neighbors were complimentary of all the crews. Would definitely hire him again.

Terry Simon
11/26/2018

Patrick and his crew did a great job at mounting my heavy mantle. They were very prompt, respectful and courteous. I will definitely use them again!

Colin MacLean
9/18/2018

Very satisfied with Patrick's process of bidding and execution. His team was courteous and efficient. I also appreciated the quality of the job and the clean up of the project area. I will use Conrad Construction again.

Edward C
5/30/2018

Professional work, on time and on budget - the deck they built is just what we wanted and is stunning. Great attention to detail and their craft. Staff were friendly and polite. I'd hire them again and highly recommend them.

Robin Bousquet
5/23/2018

When our deck unexpectedly started to fall, Conrad and his crew came in a couple of days and truly saved the day! We would definitely hire them again and have already spread the word in our neighborhood!

Ervin B
5/20/2018

very nice polite people

KC Koenig
5/10/2018

Hiring a General Contractor is a big step. You've either never done it before or possibly have had a bad experience. My first remodel experience many years ago was unfortunate to say the least. The next six remodels I managed myself because I didn't want to take a chance on having another bad experience. However, my latest remodel required a load-bearing wall to be moved and that was beyond my knowledge, skills and experience so, I knew I had to hire a General Contractor. I interviewed and researched GCs and finally decided on Patrick Conrad of Conrad Construction LLC and that was the best decision I've made regarding a remodel! Patrick and his core crew (Don, Paul and Bubba) were amazing. I'm almost at a loss for words. Patrick has great relationships with terrific sub-contractors (plumbers, electricians, etc.), hires really good people, is a consummate problem solver and always remains calm and positive. The entire remodel experience was wonderful and I now have a beautiful new home that I love. I will use Conrad Construction LLC on all my future projects and you should too!

Angi
2/17/2018

Conrad Construction did an excellent job of remodeling our basement. Of all the contractors we reviewed, Patrick was the one! He and his crew were pleasant, respectful, honest and highly skilled. All the crew and those Conrad construction hired were great! We are very satisfied with our new space. I will not hesitate to recommend and use them again if needed! Thank you Patrick to you and your team.

Arleda Martinez
12/29/2017

The YWCA of Greater Portland had a very tight project budget and a stiff deadline. Patrick worked with us to iron out just the right fit and Conrad Construction got it done on time. A great job, and we look forward to working with Conrad Construction again.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.